2018 Steering Committee


Kenneth Kirkham Group Head & Principal Leader, E2G| The Equity Engineering Group, Inc.



Cody Kell, Materials Engineering Specialist, 3M


Steering Committee

Henk Akkermans, Professor, Tilburg University; Director, World Class Maintenance
Jason Bitting, Advisor–Mechanical Tech Service, Albemarle Corporation
Eileen Chant, Engineering Manager, Becht Engineering
Mel Esmacher, Consulting Engineer, Metallurgical Services Lab, Suez
Brian Fitzgerald, Subject Matter Expert, Stress Engineering Services, Inc.
Jader Furtado, International Expert R&D-Physical Metallurgy, Air Liquide R&D
Roy Grichuk, Technical Fellow, Fluor Corporation
Byron Keelin, Operations Director, Materials Technology Institute
Damian Kotecki, Consultant, Damian Kotecki Welding Consultants, Inc.
Michael Long, Executive Director, The Vibration Institute (VI)
David McFarland, Principal Operations Readiness Maintenance & Integrity Engineer, Shell Global Solutions
Ed Naylor, Senior Materials Engineering Associate, AkzoNobel Projects & Engineering
Jose Ramirez, Materials & Welding Lead Specialist High Temperature Materials and Engineering Center, Air Products and Chemicals, Inc.
Kirk Richardson, Marketing Director, Materials Technology Institute
Fred Schweighardt, National Projects Leader, Airgas, an Air Liquide Company
Michael Stevens, Principal Scientist, Ashland LLC
Paul Whitcraft, Executive Director, Materials Technology Institute (MTI)
Scott Whitlow, Materials Engineer Technology Leader, Veolia North America
Michael Yee, CEO, RTConsults
Chuck Young, Business Development Manager, Tricor Metals
Qiang Zeng, Principal Engineer/Materials Expert, China Merchants Offshore Technology Research Center

Proudly sponsored by
Proudly supported by
Media sponsor