Meet the 2020 Steering Committee

Steering Committee

Chuck Young, Business Development Manager and Metallurgist, Tricor Metals
Chris Wilson, Technical Director, Uniti Titanium
Dan DeVine, Consultant, Midland Engineering
David Sanders, Lead Mechanical and Rotating Equipment Engineer Consultant, Total 
Ed Naylor, Senior Materials Engineering Associate, AkzoNobel Projects & Engineering
Fred Schweighardt, National Projects Leader, Airgas, an Air Liquide Company
Jason Bitting, Advisor – Mechanical Tech Service, Albemarle Corporation
Jon Blanchard, Welding Engineer, ALS – Maverick Testing Laboratories Industrial – North America
Jose Ramirez, Materials and Welding Lead Specialist High Temperature Materials and Engineering Center, Air Products and Chemicals, Inc.
Karen Picker, Technical Marketing Engineer, Sandvik Materials Technology
Marcelo Senatore, Regional Technical Marketing Manager, Sandvik Materials Technology
Mel Esmacher, Consulting Engineer, SUEZ Water Technologies & Solutions
Michael Yee, CEO, RTConsults
Nathan Balke, Mechanical Engineer, Kuraray 
Nina Young, Senior Corrosion and Materials Engineer, Chevron Phillips Chemical Company LP
Paul Whitcraft, Executive Director, Materials Technology Institute (MTI)
Scott Whitlow, Materials Engineering Technology Leader, Veolia North America
Vaibhav Patel, Piping Engineering Leader, Hargrove Engineers + Constructors 
Will Wilson, Regional Manager of Asset Integrity, Orbital Engineering, Inc.  

*Additional Steering Committee members may be added at a later date.
Proudly supported by